TENTATIVE CAP PRIORITY LIST FOR ADMISSIONS INTO

B.SC.(HONS) AGRICULTURE & B.TECH (FOOD TECHNOLOGY) FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

Note: Any grieviences regarding the below priority list may be intimated to the Registrar, ANGRAU through e-mail : ugadmissioins@angrau.ac.in with all the proofs on or before 13-09-2024. The Final Priority list for the candidates applied under CAP category will displayed on 14-09-2023 after which no grieviences will be entertained.

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES UNDER CAP (DEFENCE) QUOTA FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25 - VERIFICATION ON 10-09-2024 AT KRISHNA AUDITORIUM, LAM FARM, GUNTUR

S.No.	Name of the candidate	Area	Cate- gory	Rank	CAP Priority	Remarks
1	DEEPAK REYYA	AU	BC_A	16860	IV	5
2	EDAMAKANTI VENKATA TEJA REDDY	AU	ос	3145	VI	
3	VAYYASI DIMPUL	SVU	BC_D	4052	VI	
4	DOKKARI NANDINI	AU	BC_D	4607	VI	
5	DHANASIRI GOPEE SATHVIK	AU	BC_D	5090	VI	
6	D PREETHI	AU	ос	5535	VI	ŧ
7	K SASI KARAN	SVU	ос	5587	VI	
8	VONUMU SAI KIRAN	AU	BC_A	5687	VI	
9	K GYAN PRIYA	NL	BC_A	6931	VI	
10	DANTA SAI POOJITHA	NL	BC_D	7038	VI	
11	PIKKILI SHEETAL	AU	BC_A	8139	VI	2
12	MANNEM NANDINI SRI	AU	BC_B	8184	VI	
13	BOMMINENI VENKATA ASWINI	AU	BC-A	9466	VI	
14	SUGGU HARSHITA	AU	BC_A	10581	VI	
15	KAKUMANU GANESH ABHINAY REDDY	AU	ос	10735	VI	5
16	MADDIKATLA HARSHAVARDANI	AU	BC_A	11028	VI	
17	SENAPATHI GANESH DAS	AU	BC_D	11111	VI	
18	YENNI POOJA	AU	BC_A	12579	VI	
19	YELLAVULA PAVANI	AU	BC-D	13875	VI	1. U
20	KINTALI ANJALI	AU	BC_A	14109	VI	2
21	SAKIRI MOKSHITHA	SVU	oc	14454	VI	
22	NALLANDALA THULASIRAM MANASA	SVU	BC_D	14667	VI	
23	UDA UJWALA SAI	AU	BC_B	18021	VI	
24	DODDOJI SANTHOSHINI	AU	вс_в	18515	VI	
25	BATHULA RAJAVARDHAN	SVU	BC_C	19478	VI	
26	SHAHEEN FATIMA	AU	BC-E	20240	VI	
27	MADHAMSETTY LAKSHMI HEMALATHA	AU	ос	20437	VI	
28	NAGELLA SRAVANI	SVU	SC	20850	VI	
29	KANCHARAPU HARIKA	AU	BC_A	20990	VI	
30	MEKALA JAHNAVI	AU	BC_A	23296	VI	

S.No.	Name of the candidate	Area	Cate- gory	Rank	CAP Priority	Remarks
31	K PUSHPALATHA	SVU	BC-A	23960	VI	-
32	NAYANAPATRUNI MANASA	AU	BC_A	24172	VI	
33	GUJJARI LAKSHMI SOWMYA	AU	BC_D	24743	VI	
34	MADAKA POOJA	SVU	BC-B	25967	VI	
35	MERUGA ANVESHITHA	AU	SC	26159	VI	
36	MANUJA SUNKARA	AU	BC_D	29030	VI	
37	MERALA TEJASWI	AU	BC_A	29763	VI	
38	MULLA MAHAMMAD NIYAAZ	SVU	BC_E	36142	VI	
39	KAYAKAKULA SRI RAMA RAJU YADAV	AU	BC_D	59005	VI	-
40	JANNELA JAHNAVI	AU	BC_D	11318	VIII	
41	JALAMANA ARCHANA	AU	BC_D	15449	VIII	
42	LAALITYA BEDUDOORI	NL	ос	19107	VIII	
43	BEJJIPELLI HEMALATHA	AU	BC_D	23869	VIII	
44	BANNA JASWINI	NL	BC_D	24858	VIII	
45	SEEPANA JYOSHNA	AU	BC-A	6839.1	Non-CAP	CRPF
46	KARRI CHANDU	AU	BC_A	10488	Non-CAP	BSF
47	THUMPALA KUSUMITA	AU	BC_D	12887	Non-CAP	BSF
48	YARABATI LAHARIPRIYA	AU	BC_D	15589	Non-CAP	BSF
49	BONGU GAYATHRI	AU	BC_A	17005	Non-CAP	BSF
50	PULLURI HIMA PRIYA	SVU	BC_A	33976	Non-CAP	BSF
51	KARAJADA VENKATA SREEMAN SAI CHAITANAYA	AU	SC	34111	Non-CAP	CISF

Note: Any grieviences regarding the below priority list may be intimated to the Registrar, ANGRAU through e-mail : ugadmissioins@angrau.ac.in with all the proofs on or before 13-09-2024. The Final Priority list for the candidates applied under CAP category will displayed on 14-09-2023 after which no grieviences will be entertained.